Dealership Team

NamePositionContact NumberEmail Address
Craig van der HeeverDealer Principal021 596 5300Craig.VanDerHeever@bwmr.co.za
Tariq JacobsPre-Owned Manager021 596 5300Tariq.Jacobs@bwmr.co.za
Jaco Prins Sales Executive021 596 5300Jaco.Prins@bwmr.co.za
Sue-Anne BraafService Manager021 596 5300Sue-Anne.Braaf@bwmr.co.za
Sadika De VriesService Advisor021 596 5300Sadika.DeVries@bwmr.co.za
Candice ScholtzService Advisor021 596 5300Candice.Scholtz@bwmr.co.za
Keith RauchParts Manager021 596 5300Keith.Rauch@bwmr.co.za
Fred GalantParts Sales Executive021 596 5300Fred.Galant@bwmr.co.za
Hariett GeduldBookings clerk0215965342Harriet.Geduld@bwmr.co.za
Shaheed HendricksFinancial Manager021 596 5300Shaheed.hendricks@bwmr.co.za
Johan NelFinance & Insurance Manager021 596 5300Johan.Nel@bwmr.co.za
Danielle DyersPre-owned F&I consultant021 596 5300Danielle.Dyers@bwmr.co.za
William ViljoenForeman021 596 5300William.Viljoen@bwmr.co.za
Lesego MapholiStandard Coordinator021 596 5300Lesego.Mapholi@bwmr.co.za
Sisonke NkenkanaService Advisor021 596 5300Sisonke.Nkenkana@bwmr.co.za